A very warm introduction!

Hey there! My name is Taylor and I am a brand new blogger, alongside my closest friend Daniel (who started this blog).

Before joining Inner DisneyI created art and do plenty of writing (of which I still do). I work part time with a split shift of about 2 and a half hours for both morning and afternoon. In between work I draw, write, watch movies or play video games.

I have traveled to the USA three times (2003, 2005 & 2007). And of course I visited Disneyland! I would love to go back and see how much has changed and to go back on the rides I loved when I was there and the new rides too!

For my part of this blog I will cover movie reviews, Disney parks and rides and merchandise.

To get to know a bit more about me here is a little Disney fact sheet!

Favorite Animated Disney Movie: Probably the hardest to choose from but *drumrolls* it’s a cross between Lilo and Stitch and Pocahontas.

Favorite Live-Action Disney Movie: I really like The Parent Trap (1998) or Blank Cheque.

Favorite Disney Song: “The Unbirthday Song’” from Alice in Wonderland (It reminds me so much of lining up to go on the tea cups and sauces ride in Disneyland Anaheim) or “Welcome” by Phil Collins from the Brother Bear soundtrack/movie.

Favorite Princess: Cinderella.

Favorite Non-Princess Character: Donald Duck.

Favorite Marvel Superhero: Hawkeye or Dr. Strange

Favorite Animated Disney Show: American Dragon or Lilo and Stitch: The Series!

Favorite Live-Action Disney Show: That’s So Raven.

Favorite Disney TV Movie: The Cheetah Girls 2

Favorite Disney Game: Epic Mickey 2.


One thought on “A very warm introduction!

Leave a comment